Hazel03's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hello world! October 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hazel03 @ 6:32 am

This is me: My favorite season is Fall, in October when my birthday is. My favorite holiday is Halloween or Samhain, also in October and on the thirty-first, the first day of winter. I always wear boot-cut jeans and flats. I always have to have my nails polished. My favorite colors are green and brown. I’m an earthy girl. My hair always has to be long, in the summer I always get it cut for Locks of Love, one hole foot/12 inches. I love the wind blowing though my hair. My hair is blonde, sometimes white blonde but it depends on how much I’ve been out in the sun. I have frekles. I’m Greek. I’m pail. Nong nails. Never take an orange ribbon off my rist, 2 years and still going. I’m a libra, balance and all that.I’m a regular girl going thought life and all of it’s changes. I do the best I can and try to be a good person. I don’t have all the wisdom in the world and nor do I act or say that I do. This blog is just going to be about what I feel, and what I go though that might help someone. I’m just one person with one opinion, it’s you’re choice how you want to define what I write. It is your choice to learn from my writing or for you to roll your eyes and exit out. I am just putting my feelings, thoughts, information, or whatever els you want to call it out there. Take from it what you wish. (TO be Edited)

 

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. DragonSword21 Says:

    These are some of the best blogs I’ve seen. A shame that hardly anyone would want to read them. People could learn and open their eyes more if they took the time to.


Leave a Reply

