Hazel03's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Doctors……. November 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hazel03 @ 4:45 pm

If you work in a doctor’s office either as a nurse, doctor or any other title you’ll always need to think before you act. As a matter of fact I’m on my way to the hospital right now. That’s why everything is so miss spelled, I don’t have the time nor vigor to try and spell right. Anyways…..when you work with or around sick people most doctors ect. try and act happy, bubbly and talkative. When I’m sick and people are like that I always think “why are they so happy!? They need to shut it! How can they be so happy when they see I’m in pain?” Now that differs with people. Because when I’m hurt I always get angry. So I don’t know. But when you get a patient with a blank scowl on their face and the more you buzz around them they get more agitated just quiet down, give them a sad smile and help them as much as possible. Because I always end up thinking “I want to slap their little bobble head” or something like that. Well I have to go the MRI is waiting, wish me luck!

Blessed Be, Hazel H.W.

 

One Response to “Doctors…….”

  1. DragonSword21 Says:

    I know exactly what you mean! I dislike it greatly when they are so cheerful when you’re in pain!


Leave a Reply

